Queen все тексты (слова) песен, переводы, видео, клипы

-...не зря это любимая песня Фредди Меркьюри...
1995 - Made In Heaven
7. Get down, make love
Another one bite the dust
Another One Bust The Dust
Back Chat
Bohemian Rhapsody
Bring Back That Leroy Brown
Bycicle Race
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Doing All Right
Don't try so hard
Flash's Theme
Friends wil be Friends
Friends will be friends
Gimme the Prize
God knows, God knows I want to break free
Great King Rat
I Want it All
I Want To Be Free
I want to ride my bicycle
Im In Love With My Car
Is This The World We Created
It's A Beautiful Day
It's Over, Isn't It
Jailhouse Rock
Killer Queen
Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
Leaving Home Ain't Easy
Living on my own
Love Of My Life. Live At Wembley '86.
Mad The Swine
Made In Heaven
Mama, I Just Killed A man
My Life Has Been Saved
My Melancholy Blues
My Melancoly Blues
Ogre Battle
Play The Game Of Love
Radio Ga Ga
Save Me
Sheer Heart Attack
Shou Mast Go On
Sleeping On The Sidewalk
Some Day One Day
Somebody To Love
Son and Daughter
Spread Your Wings
Sweet Lady
Tear It Up
The Fairy Fellers Master Stroke
The Great Pretender
The Great Pretender - minus
The Invisible Flash Man
The Millionaire Waltz
The Miracle
These Are The Days Of Our Live
Too Much Love Will Kill You
Under Pressure
Was It All Worth It
We Are The In Crowd
We well rock you
wi will rock you
wiwel wiwel rock you
You Take My Breath Away
ви ва ви ва рак ю
ви вел рок ю
Я понемногу схожу с ума