Amon Amarth все тексты (слова) песен, переводы, видео, клипы

...And Soon The World Will Cease To Be
9. Prediction Of Warfare - With Oden On Our Side
Across The Rainbow Bridge
An Ancient Sign of Coming Storm
Arson - The Fate Of Norns
As Loke Falls
Bleed For Ancient Gods
Blood Eagle
Coming Of The Tide
Cry of the Black Birds
Death in Fire
Deceiver of the gods
Embrace of the Endless Ocean - Twilight Of The Thunder God
Father of the Wolf
First Kill
For The Stabwounds In Our Backs
For Victory Or Death
Friends Of The Suncross
God, His Son And Holy Whore
Guardians of Asgaard
Hermod's Ride To Hel - Loke's Treachery Part I
Live Without Regrets
Masters of War
No Fear For the Setting Sun
North Sea Storm
Once Sealed In Blood - The Fate Of Norns
Ride For Vengeance
Runes To My Memory
Siegreicher Marsch
Slaves of Fear
Sorrow Throughout the Nine Worlds
Tattered Banners and Bloody Flags
The Arrival of the Fimbul Winter
The Beheading of a King
The Fate Of Norns
The Hero
The Last Stand Of Frej
The Pursuit Of Vikings
The Sound of Eight Hooves
The Way Of Vikings
Thousand Years of Oppression - Versus The World
Twilight Of The Thunder God - Гитарная минусовка
Under Siege
Under The Northern Star
Valhall Awaits Me - With Oden On Our Side
Valkyries Ride
Varyags Of Miklagaard
Varyags of the Miklagaard
Victorious March
War of the Gods
We Shall Destroy
Where Silent Gods Stand Guard
With Oden On Our Side
Without Fear